Skip to product information
1 of 1

Chris Janson

The Outlaw Side of Me CD

Regular price
$9.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$9.99 USD

Multi-Platinum selling songwriter and artist, Chris Janson, is known for his unabashed and raucous style both as a songwriter and performer. His free-spirited approach has captivated Country music’s newest generation of fans and his latest album, The Outlaw Side of Me, is turning up the heat even more. Each track on the album was carefully selected to showcase who Janson is as a man and performer - from the reflective sentimental like “All I Need Is You” to the barn burner “Tap That,” this album is a tapestry of Chris Janson.

1. Rowdy Gentle Man
2. Honkytonk Minute
3. Outlaw Side Of Me
4. All I Need Is You
5. Hank The Hell Out Of The Honkytonk (featuring Brantley Gilbert)
6. Dirt In My Life I
7. Tap That
8. Good Folks Goin’ To Work
9. G.O.A.T.
10. Get It Right
11. Every Day Of The Week (featuring Darius Rucker)
12. 21 Forever (featuring Dolly Parton, Slash)
13. Days In The Field
14. 21 Forever (featuring Slash)