Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart <em>(</em><span>0</span><em>)</em> items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Real Friends Vinyl

Chris Janson
Real Friends Vinyl


Be the first to review this product


Side A:

  1. Good Vibes
  2. Check
  3. Done
  4. Normal People
  5. Say About Me
  6. Waitin’ On 5
  7. Hawaii On Me

Side B:

  1. Mine Does
  2. God’s Gotta Be A Good Ol’ Boy
  3. Real Friends (feat. Blake Shelton)
  4. Everybody’s Going Through Something
  5. Beer Me
  6. Country USA